Parkrestaurant Les Cascades

giessbach

Park Restaurant Les Cascades

Parkrestaurant "Les Cascades"

At our park restaurant "Les Cascades" we serve you in the indoor area. We are happy to accept table reservations for the parkrestaurant Les Cascades on our website under "Book a table" or by telephone on +41 (0) 33 952 25 25.

We are also happy to serve day guests in our restaurants at lunchtime and in the evening. For exclusive events, the hotel remains closed in the evening.

Lunchtime

Until 26.10.2024: Our park restaurant is not open at lunchtime.


Afternoon

Until 26.10.2024: Our park restaurant is generally not open in the afternoon. If the Kehrli Terrace is closed due to heavy rainfall, the Kehrli Terrace menu is served in the Park Restaurant from 1.45 - 5.00 pm.

Evening

From 27.03.2024: The park restaurant "Les Cascades" serves our 4-course Dîner Giessbach (CHF 78 / person / evening) and a selection of Giessbach classics for dinner daily from 18.30 - 22.00 (last order 20.45).


Daily menu

Daily menu

________

Klassiker Karte

Wine menu

________


Classic Menu

Classic Menu

Parkrestaurant Les Cascades

giessbach

Parkrestaurant Les Cascades

Parkrestaurant Les Cascades

Wir bedienen Sie in unserem Parkrestaurant «Les Cascades» sehr gerne im Innenbereich. Tischreservationen für das Parkrestaurant «Les Cascades» nehmen wir sehr gerne auf unserer Website unter «Tisch reservieren» oder telefonisch unter +41 (0) 33 952 25 25 an.

In unseren Restaurationen bedienen wir am Mittag und am Abend auch sehr gerne Tagesgäste. Bei exklusiven Veranstaltungen bleibt das Hotel am Abend geschlossen.

Mittags

Bis zum 26.10.2024: Unser Parkrestaurant ist Mittags nicht geöffnet.

Nachmittags

Bis zum 26.10.2024: Unser Parkrestaurant ist Nachmittags grundsätzlich nicht geöffnet. Wenn die Kehrli Terrasse aufgrund von starkem Niederschlag geschlossen ist, wird im Parkrestaurant von 13.45 - 17.00 Uhr das Angebot der Kehrli Terrasse serviert.

Abends

Bis zum 26.10.2024: Das Parkrestaurant «Les Cascades» serviert zum Abendessen täglich von 18.30 - 22.00 Uhr (letzte Bestellung 20.45 Uhr) unser 4-Gang Dîner Giessbach (CHF 78 / Person / Abend) und eine Auswahl an Giessbach Klassikern.

Klassiker Karte

Weinkarte


Tageskarte

Tageskarte


Tageskarte

Klassikerkarte