Parkrestaurant Les Cascades

giessbach

Park Restaurant Les Cascades

Parkrestaurant "Les Cascades"

At our park restaurant "Les Cascades" we serve you in the indoor area. We are happy to accept table reservations for the parkrestaurant Les Cascades on our website under "Book a table" or by telephone on +41 (0) 33 952 25 25.

We are also happy to serve day guests in our restaurants at lunchtime and in the evening. For exclusive events, the hotel remains closed in the evening.

Lunchtime

Until 26.10.2024: Our park restaurant is not open at lunchtime.


Afternoon

Until 26.10.2024: Our park restaurant is generally not open in the afternoon. If the Kehrli Terrace is closed due to heavy rainfall, the Kehrli Terrace menu is served in the Park Restaurant from 1.45 - 5.00 pm.

Evening

From 27.03.2024: The park restaurant "Les Cascades" serves our 4-course Dîner Giessbach (CHF 78 / person / evening) and a selection of Giessbach classics for dinner daily from 18.30 - 22.00 (last order 20.45).


Daily menu

Daily menu

________

Klassiker Karte

Wine menu

________


Classic Menu

Classic Menu

Parkrestaurant Les Cascades

giessbach

Parkrestaurant Les Cascades

Parkrestaurant Les Cascades

Le restaurant du parc, "Les Cascades", vous sert dans l'espace intérieur.. Nous acceptons volontiers les réservations de tables pour le Parkrestaurant Les Cascades sur notre site Internet sous "Réserver une table" ou par téléphone au +41 (0) 33 952 25 25.

Dans nos restaurants, nous servons également volontiers les clients du jour à midi et le soir. En cas d'événements exclusifs, l'hôtel reste fermé le soir.


À midi

Jusqu'au 26.10.2024: Le restaurant du parc n'est pas ouvert le midi.

L'après-midi

Jusqu'au 26.10.2024: Le restaurant du parc n'est en principe pas ouvert l'après-midi. Lorsque la Kehrli Terrasse est fermée en raison de fortes précipitations, l'offre de la Kehrli Terrasse est servie au Parkrestaurant de 13h45 à 17h00.

Le soir

A partir du 27.03.2024 : Le restaurant du parc "Les Cascades" sert notre Dîner Giessbach à 4 plats (CHF 78 / personne / soir) et une sélection de classiques de Giessbach pour le dîner tous les jours de 18.30 à 22.00 (dernière commande 20.45).


Tageskarte

Carte du jour

________

Klassiker Karte

Carte des vins

________


Klassiker Karte

Carte des classiques